NaNoWriMo 2020 project updtae:Where’s Chapter 16 of Surya?

Hey Reader,

How are you doing?

I hope everything’s been fine with you and if not, I hope you are coping them well.

I know I hadn’t posted an update for this since Dec 5, and overall in the website since Dec 11.

I went for a vacation, to my hometown and spent a 6 days of much needed break from work and NaNoWriMo.

Much is going on in my life right now and I am ashamed to say that I am not making much progress in my life as of now. I am not coping them emotionally. But I am determined that I will overcome this.

As for the writing update ffor Chapter 16, I have been writing 300-800 words daily and only two mini scenes left in this chapter. Once it’s done, I will edit it as best as I could, before writing last chapter in this first draft.

I already have plans on how to tackle next stage.

I will read through the entire first draft, make scene map along with problems, then make an entire new scene map addressing them. Then I will rewrite based on the new and updated scene map.

I wish to become a published author someday and I am already learned much from this NaNoWriMo. I will share my experiences and what I have learned in seperate blogpost.

What about you? How are you tackling your problems and your progress towards your dreams?

Share your thoughts in comments.

Until next Time,

Nagendra Kumar Yadav T.

Leave a comment